Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts tagged as “evs”

Webinar to discuss autonomous vehicles and future impacts on collision industry

The CIECAST webinar is scheduled for Thursday, Aug. 25 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/ 2 p.m., ET: 'Autonomous Vehicles: Fact vs. Fiction.'

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news