Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts tagged as “electric vehicles”

Webinar to discuss autonomous vehicles and future impacts on collision industry

The CIECAST webinar is scheduled for Thursday, Aug. 25 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/ 2 p.m., ET: 'Autonomous Vehicles: Fact vs. Fiction.'

MAHLE Aftermarket sees highest annual sales since its launch

MAHLE Aftermarket increased sales by 18.5 percent in 2021, led by diagnostic and maintenance tools for e-vehicle batteries.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news