Press "Enter" to skip to content

Register for free tech training with Snap-on every Tuesday

Open to technicians of all levels, the training sessions provide 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers

Lincolnshire, Ill.—Join Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for live online training sessions every Tuesday that cover a variety of industry topics. View the updated schedule and sign up for classes through the Snap-on website.

Open to technicians of all levels, the training sessions are free-of-charge and provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers. The schedule of upcoming events, which are offered on a rotating basis, include:

  • Jan. 24: Information Systems Navigation
  • Jan. 31: Immobilizer Systems Operation
  • Feb. 7: Power User Functions 2
  • Feb. 14: Secure Vehicle Gateway Systems
  • Feb. 21: Next Level Lab Scope
  • Feb. 28.: Information Systems Navigation
  • March 7: Immobilizer Systems Operation
  • March 14: Power User Functions 2

Two time slots are offered for each day of training. The first session takes place at 6 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. CT/ 3 p.m. PT, and the second session runs 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. PT.

Click here to register to attend via Zoom or watch live on the Snap-on Diagnostics Training Solutions YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/snapondiagnostics.

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news