Press "Enter" to skip to content

Learn how the new stimulus package applies to your small business, Thursday, Dec. 17, and Monday, Dec. 21

CTI-WTI is offering a no-charge, one-hour presentation with Q&A for the ‘Stimulus Package & PPP Year End Planning

Newark, Calif.— CTI-WTI is offering a no-charge, one-hour presentation with Q&A for the “Stimulus Package & PPP Year End Planning,” presented by Hunt Demarest, CPA, to learn how the new stimulus package applies to your small business.

The one-hour presentation will include:

• Year-end tax planning for PPP loans

• Key expiration dates

• Unemployment assistance impact on your employees

Rental assistance restrictions

Two sessions to choose from:

Thursday, December 17, 2020
5:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm EST

Monday, December 21, 2020
12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST

Click here register

This is the same class two different days though Monday’s class may have different/more current info due to changing information. It is encouraged to register for both days. The sessions will be recorded for those who register only.

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news