Press "Enter" to skip to content

Snap-on adds more dates to diagnostic training calendar

Free online sessions offered every Tuesday and are for all technician levels

Lincolnshire, Ill.—Professional technicians of all levels are invited to join Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for live online training sessions every Tuesday that cover a variety of industry topics on a rotating schedule. 

Upcoming sessions include:

  • Aug. 2: Code-Based Diagnostic Workflow Part 1
  • Aug. 9: Code-Based Diagnostic Workflow Part 2
  • Aug. 16:  Anti-Lock Braking Systems Operation and Testing 
  • Aug. 23:  Driver Comfort Systems Operation and Testing
  • Aug. 30: Component Testing – Diesel Fuel Injectors
  • Sept. 6:   Code-Based Diagnostic Workflow Part 1
  • Sept. 13: Code-Based Diagnostic Workflow Part 2 
  • Sept. 20: Anti-Lock Braking Systems Operation and Testing 
  • Sept. 27: Driver Comfort Systems Operation and Testing 
  • Oct. 4: Component Testing – Diesel Fuel Injectors

There are two time slots for each day of training. Session one takes place at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT/3p.m. PT and session two runs 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6p.m. PT. Sessions are free of charge and provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers.

Click here to register and join on Zoom or watch live on the Training Solutions YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/c/snapondiagnostics.

More from Collision Education & TrainingMore posts in Collision Education & Training »
More from Education & TrainingMore posts in Education & Training »

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news