Press "Enter" to skip to content

Join Snap-on diagnostic expert for upcoming software webinar series

Webinars will take place on Thursday, Oct. 21, Wednesday, Oct. 27 and Monday, Nov. 1 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT.

Lincolnshire. Ill.—Automotive service technicians of all levels are invited to join Snap-on diagnostic expert Jason Gabrenas for a series of three diagnostic software webinars that will highlight the latest software upgrade and walk through practical demonstrations live.

The webinars will take place on Thursday, Oct. 21, Wednesday, Oct. 27 and Monday, Nov. 1 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT.

To register to attend via Zoom, click here. To subscribe to the Snap-on YouTube channel to view live, click here. The webinar series is offered free of charge.

With more than 25 years of experience in the automotive industry, Gabrenas started his career as a general technician at a national chain. He worked his way up to a master diagnostic technician for an OEM dealership. He currently serves as a Snap-on national sales and support representative for diagnostics and information. In this role, he co-develops Snap-on Diagnostics training materials and conducts technical courses for franchisees, employees, end-users and vocational students. He led over 30 live sessions on the Snap-on Diagnostics YouTube pages, amassing over 250,000 viewers.

For more information about Snap-on online training or to register for a training session, visit: https://www.snapon.com/diagnostics/US/National-Online-Training.

Comments are closed.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.