Press "Enter" to skip to content

EPWI names ‘Vendor of Year’ and ‘Rep of Year’ at Beaver Creek, Colo., awards dinner

FROM LEFT: Paul Van Woensel (EPWI), Sal Abdallah (SA-Gear), Magdee Abdallah (SA-Gear), Steve Tucker (SA-Gear), Luke Van Woensel (EPWI)

SA-Gear is the EPWI 2018 Vendor of the Year

President and CEO Sal Abdallah, Vice President of Operations (CFO) Magdee Abdallah, and Vice President of Sales and Marketing Steve Tucker were present to accept the award for SA-Gear. The annual Vendor of the Year award is presented to the supplier or manufacturer based on performance scores during the prior year in seven categories. Categories include distribution/sales policies, pricing policies, inventory, returns, labor claims, office support and shipping/packaging.

Chris Schell of Maxima Racing Oil is the EPWI 2018 Representative of the Year

Chris Schell, Performance Auto Brand Manager for Maxima was present to accept the award. The Rep of the Year is selected annually, on a rotating basis by region, using combined votes based on performance scores during the prior year in three categories: sales support, distribution philosophies, and timely and accurate follow-through.

FROM LEFT: Paul Van Woensel (EPWI), Chris Schell (Maxima Racing Oils), Luke Van Woensel (EPWI)

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news
Verified by MonsterInsights