Press "Enter" to skip to content

Join Snap-on every Tuesday for free diagnostic training sessions

Sessions provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers

Lincolnshire, Ill.—Professional technicians of all levels are invited to join Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for live online training sessions every Tuesday that cover a variety of industry topics on a rotating schedule.

Upcoming sessions include:

February

  • Feb. 1: VVT Operation and Testing — variable valve timing system components, testing and operation
  • Feb. 8: Hybrid Vehicle Components and Testing — different hybrid vehicle systems in use along with diagnostic tips and tricks
  • Feb. 15: Body Electrical Systems — how systems have evolved and testing tips and tricks to save time diagnosing these systems
  • Feb. 22: Component Test and Correlation — the power of seeing relationships between multiple signals using a multi-channel scope

March

  • March 1: Automatic Transmission Controls and Testing  — different electronic control methods including component testing, adaptations and scanner functions
  • March 8:   VVT Operation and Testing — variable valve timing system components, testing and operation
  • March 15: Hybrid Vehicle Components and Testing — different hybrid vehicle systems in use along with diagnostic tips and tricks

There are two time slots for each day of training. Session one takes place at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT/3 p.m. PT, and session two runs 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT. Sessions are free-of-charge and provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers.

Click here to register and join on Zoom or watch live on the Training Solutions YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/c/snapondiagnostics.

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news