Press "Enter" to skip to content

University of the Aftermarket Foundation recognizes new lifetime trustees

Bethesda, Md.—University of the Aftermarket Foundation Chairman Bob Egan, MAAP, recognized Richard and Lisa Beirne, BBB Industries and Sanel NAPA/The Segal Family as new lifetime trustees during the Automotive Warehouse Distributors Association’s (AWDA) luncheon held Monday, Nov. 4, at The Venetian Hotel in Las Vegas.

“I’d like to extend my sincerest thanks to our newest lifetime trustees for their generous support of the mission of the University of the Aftermarket Foundation,” Egan said. “Their contributions will help attract and educate talented individuals and future industry leaders through scholarship and educational opportunities.”

The University of the Aftermarket Foundation lifetime trustee designation is reserved for those donating $100,000 to $249,999 to support the foundation’s mission of providing scholarships and educational opportunities to the next generation of industry leaders.

The new lifetime trustees join the following organizations in this category of donors: ACDelco, Advance Auto Parts, Affinia Group, Inc., Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association, AutoZone, Babcox Media, Bosch, The Clay Buzzard Family, CARDONE Industries, Dorman Products, East Penn Manufacturing Company, Epicor Software Corporation, Genuine Parts Company, KIAWA Education Foundation, MAM Software Group, Mevotech, Morris/Rupp & McCartney Educational Trusts, Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Association, N.A. Williams Company, O’Reilly Auto Parts/O’Reilly and Wooten Families, PPG Industries, Robert and Margie Raff, The Schwartz Family, Standard Motor Products and Women in Auto Care.

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news
Verified by MonsterInsights