Press "Enter" to skip to content

Snap-on offers new customer training for Fast-Track Intelligent Diagnostics tools

Training sessions are free-of-charge, and with different opportunities to join, technicians can choose the time that works best with their schedules

Lincolnshire, Ill.—Technicians are invited to join Al McCaskey, Snap-on national trainer, for online training sessions that will get them up to speed with their new Fast-Track Intelligent Diagnostics tools, including ZEUS, TRITON D-10 and APOLLO-D9.

Training sessions are free-of-charge, and with different opportunities to join, technicians can choose the time that works best with their schedules. To register for a training session, visit snapon.com/ot.

APOLLO-D9 live training is offered every Monday:

  • Session one – 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two – 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

ZEUS live training is offered every Wednesday:

  • Session one – 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two – 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

TRITON-D10 live training is offered every Thursday:

  • Session one – 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two – 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

In addition to the new customer training, Snap-on also offers the chance to join National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for general industry training. The training is open to all technicians, new subjects are covered weekly, and there are three opportunities to join each week. Upcoming topics include component testing and correlation, automotive transmission controls and testing, VVT operation and testing, hybrid vehicle components and testing, and body electrical systems. Visit snapon.com/ot to view the latest schedule and to book a session.

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news