Press "Enter" to skip to content

Join Snap-on for Intelligent Diagnostics Livestream Session on March 24

Lincolnshire, Ill.—Snap-on diagnostic experts will live-stream an information session focusing on Intelligent Diagnostics on Tuesday, March 24, at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST. Visit http://snapon.com/livestream to join a live event or to set up an e-mail reminder in advance of the upcoming event.

The event, which is free of charge, will include a question-and-answer session, and is suited for technicians who are interested in either learning more or currently own an Intelligent Diagnostics-enabled platform.

Intelligent Diagnostics will guide technicians directly to the fix and eliminate guesswork. It also offers assurances of SureTrack expert information, “Smart Data” and quick access to functional tests and resets – within a user interface that is simple to learn and operate. Intelligent Diagnostics is available with ZEUS, TRITON-D8 and APOLLO D8.

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news