Press "Enter" to skip to content

Join Snap-on diagnostic expert for upcoming software webinar series

The webinars will occur on Thursday, April 21, Wednesday, April 27 and Monday, May 2 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT.

Lincolnshire, Ill.—Automotive service technicians of all levels are invited to join Snap-on diagnostic expert Jason Gabrenas for three diagnostic software webinars that will highlight the latest software upgrade and walk through practical demonstrations live.

The webinars will take place on Thursday, April 21, Wednesday, April 27 and Monday, May 2 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT.

To register to attend via Zoom, click here. To subscribe to the Snap-on YouTube channel to view live, click here. The webinar series is offered free of charge.

With more than 25 years of experience in the automotive industry, Gabrenas started his career as a general technician at a national chain and worked his way up to a master diagnostic technician for an OEM dealership. He currently serves as a Snap-on national sales and support representative for diagnostics and information. In this role, he co-develops Snap-on Diagnostics training materials and conducts technical courses for franchisees, employees, end-users and vocational students. He led more than 40 live sessions on the Snap-on Diagnostics YouTube pages, amassing over 380,000 viewers.

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news