Press "Enter" to skip to content

AASP-MN announces 2022-2023 board of directors

The 2022-2023 board was recognized last month during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Leadership Conference

Roseville, Minn.—April marks the beginning of service for the 2022 – 2023 AASP-MN Board of Directors. The Alliance welcomed new board members: Dan Gleason, Pro-Tech Auto Repair, Corcoran, (Mechanical seat); Aaron Swanson, LaMettry’s Collision, Eden Prairie, (Collision seat); and Paul Yager, Enterprise Rent-A-Car, Eagan (Associate Division Director). They join other members of the board, which include:

  • Jesse Jacobson, Heppner’s Auto Body, Woodbury, President
  • Tom Archambault, BLVD Autoworks, St. Anthony, Immediate Past President
  • Mike McLynn, Automotive Electric, Grand Rapids, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Travis Doyle, Arrowhead Auto Body, Hermantown, Collision Division Director
  • Jeremy Nordgren, Nordgren Automotive, Medina, Mechanical Division Director
  • Lee Schlosser, Autoworks Collision Center, Rockford, Collision Seat

AASP-MN also extends a sincere thank you to this year’s outgoing board members:

  • Matthew Feehan, Fix Auto, Brooklyn Park
  • Loren Feldkamp, Lube-Tech & Partners, St. Paul
  • Tony Newman, Dale Feste Automotive, Hopkins

The 2022-2023 board was recognized during the AASP-MN Annual Meeting & Leadership Conference, April 7, at the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West, Plymouth, Minn.

More from Association NewsMore posts in Association News »
More from Collision RepairMore posts in Collision Repair »
More from RegionsMore posts in Regions »

Comments are closed.

Bringing you regional and national automotive aftermarket news